Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Thum

Taylor Thum

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Thum
"My agent for life! I have had insurance at a couple different companies and locations, trying to find one that values customers and actually has "there for you customer service", and I can without a doubt say that my agent here, Jenn, is that agent! She is extremely knowledgeable and will work with you so you get the best possible insurance and make sure you understand it. If you're looking for a reliable insurance agent, go to Jenn."
Profile photo of Ellen Jordan

Ellen Jordan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Jordan
"Jenn Townsend was a delight to work with. She provided us thorough information and was very responsive throughout."
Profile photo of Matthew Tilas

Matthew Tilas

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tilas
"Jenn was amazing in navigating my multi vehicle request. Got my business!"
Profile photo of Miranda Rose

Miranda Rose

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Rose
"Have had nothing but positive experiences here!! Everyone is so friendly. Met with Carrie today and she patiently explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Diem

Diem

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diem
"Absolute BEST team around. Patient, informative, professional, knowledgeable and just all around great people. They go above and beyond with any questions or concerns you may have and are always accommodating to my hectic schedule if I ever need something. I recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Steve Orth

Steve Orth

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Orth
"We have been very happy with Michelle Raber Agency. They stay abreast of our needs, and work to find the best policy choices to keep us safe and keep the cost down. They meet with us yearly and confirm where we are and update anything that needs attention. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Townsend

Susan Townsend

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Townsend
"Michelle and her team are amazing!! They saved us thousands of dollars on our insurance and the process of switching to State Farm was seamless!! I am so appreciative of Michelle and her team!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Susen

Andrew Susen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Susen
"Everyone at Michelle Raber’s office is friendly and efficient. It’s comforting to know they have my families back."
Profile photo of Zach Arnold

Zach Arnold

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Arnold
"Great Hometown insurance company Michelle is awesome great prices will always keep my business with her Joe and Zach"
Profile photo of James Krams

James Krams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Krams
"Great overall experience and awesome communication throughout the process of switching insurance companies ... and landing here at State Farm. Jenn rocked it and thanks!"
Profile photo of Ben Greenfield

Ben Greenfield

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Greenfield
"This office is always very friendly, responsive, and willing to help with different insurance related questions. I haven’t had any experience with claims. If you want a State Farm insurance product, this is a great office to go with."
Profile photo of Peter Pierre-Louis

Peter Pierre-Louis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Pierre-Louis
"Michelle and her team are awesome!!! The professionalism, care, level of attentiveness, and quality of service, goes way beyond expectations. They listen very well to the things going on in my life and business and help me make the right decisions to feel fully protected. You get way more than what you pay for when you work with Michelle and her team; high-class service, with an average dollar."
Profile photo of Rosemary TOWNSEND

Rosemary TOWNSEND

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary TOWNSEND
"I have been so happy with the services I have received from State Farm by Jennifer Townsend. She has provided us with excellent customer service. She is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her customers needs. I highly recommend State Farm for your Insurance needs too. Sincerely, Rosemary Townsend"
Profile photo of John Robinson

John Robinson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Robinson
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Fran Whitten

Fran Whitten

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Whitten
"We met with Carrie Dyer and Maria Odlin and they were both truly outstanding! They took the time to answer all of our questions, thoroughly explained our options in understandable terms, and created policies that met our needs in full."
Profile photo of Haley Kurtz

Haley Kurtz

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Kurtz
"An amazing agent that truly cares!"
Profile photo of Tc

Tc

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tc
"Had a wonderful experience thus far :) very kind"
Profile photo of Marcy Webber

Marcy Webber

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Webber
"Michelle Raber has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. My family and I have experienced superb service with our policy explanations and our insurance claims. Her and her staff are always very helpful and friendly. They have been very attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Forsythe

Nancy Forsythe

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Forsythe
"Very professional and knowledgable. Worked with Jenn who was very attentive to our needs even though it was a rather small policy. Would definitely recommend the Michelle Rader State Farm Agent to all my friends."
Profile photo of Tu Thai

Tu Thai

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tu Thai
"Excellent service and found the right car quote insurance very good job thank you."
Profile photo of Marlyne Patch

Marlyne Patch

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlyne Patch
"Excellent personal attention to every detail!!!"
Profile photo of Denise Turner

Denise Turner

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Turner
"Appreciate the annual check-in, complete with questions answered, a thorough analysis of current coverage and an explanation of additional options available."
Profile photo of Steve Sponseller

Steve Sponseller

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sponseller
"Recently brought on a new driver in the family and figured it would be a good time to shop around for other options after having been with same provider for years (decades, actually). What a pleasant change working with this local and responsive team (specifically Jennifer Townsend)!"
Profile photo of Carly Cloukey

Carly Cloukey

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Cloukey
"Samantha was an excellent person to work with! She was kind, knowledgeable and efficient! I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Liana Andrade

Liana Andrade

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Andrade
"Jenn was a pleasure to work with when setting up my insurance policies!! She was super knowledgeable and friendly. I’m not super familiar with insurance lingo and logistics, but she was patient, thoroughly went through details, and clarified things to make sure I understand all the things. She’s the best!"